共享價值計劃香港歡迎在全球有領導地位並在中國及華南地區擁有強大實力的專業服務機構 – 德勤。 德勤中國華南地區主管合伙人歐振興先生和香港保險諮詢負責人黃頌欣女仕為我們詳細介紹推動共享價值運動的核心原因。

Deloitte Edward Wau

歐振興

華南地區主管合伙人,德勤中國

Deloitte Joanna Wong

黃頌欣

保險業管理咨詢主管合伙人,德勤中國金融服務業

請向大家介紹貴機構

一百七十五多年前,我們的創辦人開創了專業服務的業務模式。時至今日,德勤擁有一個連接全球的網絡,提供廣泛的專業服務,包括審計、諮詢、風險諮詢、財務諮詢、商業諮詢和法律。就全球收入和員工人數而言,德勤是全球最大的專業服務機構,我們為超過 80% 的財富雜誌全球 500 強公司提供多元化並全面的專業服務。作為全球最大的專業服務機構,德勤在中國和華南地區擁有強大的實力,我們在香港、廣州、深圳、澳門、廈門、三亞和長沙設有七個辦事處,約 5,000 名員工。

德勤在 Brand Finance 2021 年全球五百強中,被公認為全球最強大、最具價值的商業服務品牌,其品牌價值超過266.6 億美元。德勤連續第三年領先於所有專業服務界的主要競爭對手。這證明了德勤的集體韌力,強調了我們在一個以不可預測的方式演化中的世界有能力適時反應、適應和演變。

關於創造共享價值,您期望為企業和社會取得什麼成就?

我們的使命和策略是與來自世界各地的領導層合作制定的。我們專注於跨地域、職能和行業疆界的共同努力,以提供最卓越的服務。 在德勤,我們的專業團隊致力於尋找有助於建設更強健的經濟和更健康的社會的創新解決方案。

我們與共享價值計劃香港的創始主席韋國敦先生有著相同的理念,透過推動採用共享價值作為一種新的商業策略,將利潤與目的互相結合, 特別是通過在大灣區的宣傳及能力建構來創造競爭優勢。

您的會員資格將如何協助您實現這些目標?

共享價值計劃香港透過創造共享價值和促進與社會的信任,協助會員面對業務的未來挑戰。 作為會員,德勤將利用我們在商業戰略、創新的解決方案、產業專業知識和市場情報方面的領先資源和實力,支持企業實現策略性和可持續的增長。

可否以一句話總結為何你認為共享價值在今天很重要?

我們有信心與共享價值計劃香港的各會員和社會各界創造共享價值和培養互信,倡導每個人在社區中共同努力並產生重要的影響。

SVIHK welcomes Deloitte, a leading global professional services organisation, that has a strong presence in China and the southern region. Edward Au, Southern Region Managing Partner, and Joanna Wong, Hong Kong Insurance Consulting Leader, at Deloitte China, tell us more about the core reasons for rallying the Shared Value movement. 

Deloitte Edward Wau

Edward Au
Southern Region Managing Partner, Deloitte China

Joanna Wong
Hong Kong Insurance Consulting Leader, Deloitte China

Tell us about your organisation.

More than 175 years ago, our founders pioneered the practice of professional services. Today, Deloitte has a globally connected network offering a wide spectrum of services including audit, consulting, risk advisory, financial advisory, business advisory and legal. Deloitte is the largest professional services organization globally in terms of global revenue and global headcount and we serve more than 80% of the Fortune Global 500® companies with our multi-disciplinary, comprehensive services. As the world’s largest professional services organization, Deloitte has a strong presence in China and in the southern region, we have seven offices with around 5,000 employees based in Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Macau, Xiamen, Sanya and Changsha.

In Brand Finance’s Global 500 2021, Deloitte was recognized as the strongest and most valuable commercial services brand in the world, with brand value of over 26.66 billion USD. For the third consecutive year, Deloitte ranks ahead of all major professional services competitors. This is testament of Deloitte’s collective resilience which emphasizes our ability to respond, adapt and evolve in a world that can also evolve in an unpredictable manner.

What do you expect to achieve in terms of Creating Shared Value, for your business and society?

Our mission and strategy, developed in collaboration with leadership from around the world, focuses on working together as one across geographic, functional, and business borders to deliver excellence. At Deloitte, our professionals are dedicated to finding innovative solutions that contribute to a stronger economy and healthier society.

We share the same inspiration with Mr. Gordon Watson, the founding chair of Shared Value Initiative Hong Kong, to drive the adoption of Shared Value as a novel business strategy to create competitive advantage by aligning profit with purpose, especially through advocacy and capacity building in the Greater Bay Area.

How will your membership help you achieve these goals?

SVIHK helps members to future-proof their business by creating Shared Value and fostering trust with society. As a member, Deloitte will leverage our leading resources and capabilities in business strategy, innovative solutions, industry expertise and market intelligence to support businesses to achieve strategic and sustainable growth.

In a sentence, why do you believe shared value is important today?

We have faith in creating shared value and cultivating trust with SVIHK members and society, advocating everyone to work together in the community and make an impact that matters.